Main navigation

Andrew Daddo (MC)

Australian Actor, Voice Artist, Author and Television & Radio Personality & Presenter - Convention MC

Kurt Fearnley OAM

Keynote Presenter

Chris Helder

Keynote Presenter

Ben Roberts-Smith VC MG

Keynote Presenter

Brenton Allen

Lawyer (StaffNet), IPC Asia Pacific

Duane Barber

Chief Executive Officer, IPC Asia Pacific

Kate Brody

Director of Marketing, Subway® Support Centre, ANZ

Chris Carroll

Chief Advertising & Communications Officer, Franchise World Headquarters

Pavel Dorosevich

Pavel Dorosevich, Regional Director, AsiaPac

Kath Eberhardt

Senior Learning Experience Facilitator, Subway® Support Centre, ANZ

Paul Franklin

Learning Experience Manager (International), Subway® Support Centre, ANZ

Andrew Haddrick

Senior Consultant, Summit Insights

Daniel Jones

Retail Technology Manager, IPC Asia Pacific

Ian Martin

Vice President International, Franchise World Headquarters

Ben Miles

Senior Manager, Public Relations & Corporate Social Responsibility, Subway® Support Centre, ANZ

Len Van Popering

Vice President, Brand Management, Franchise World Headquarters

Dee Rowsell

Marketing Manager (Activation), Subway® Support Centre, ANZ

Roslyn MacMillan

National Business Manager, Coca-Cola Amatil

Glenda Swan

Head of Loyalty, IPC Asia Pacific

Normann Wee

Subway® Surveillance Specialist, EOS Australia

Ian Stephens

Breakout Presenter

Effie Zahos

Breakout Presenter

Valerie Egen

Vice President, Customer Engagement - Franchise World Headquarters

John Scott

Vice President, Quality & Sustainability, Franchise World Headquarters

Rick DeVane

Director, Regional Operations Teams, Franchise World Headquarters

Riva Nemr

Senior Support Specialist. Zippy Yum